White Laboratory - Alumni


Le Zhan (2015-2019)
Associate Director, Yunion Healthcare Ventures

Shilpy Joshi (2011-2018)
Senior Scientist, Oncology Translational Research-PDAS

Mitalie Shah (2016-2017)
Medical Resident, Overlook Family Medicine

Yanxiang Jessie Guo (2008-2015)
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Sinan Khor (2011-2014)
MD/PhD Program, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Urmila Santanam (2010-2014)
Associate Principal Medical Writer, Biogen

Gizem Karsli-Uzunbas (2010-2014)
Postdoctoral Associate, Harvard University, SUNY

Anne Strohecker (2008-2014)
Assistant Professor, Ohio State University

Robin Mathew (2004-2013)
Clinical Lead, Global Clinical Research, Johnson & Johnson

Kevin Bray (2005-2012)
Staff Scientist, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

Hsin-Yi Chen (2005-2010)
Postdoc, Wister Institute

Cristina Karp (2005-2010)
Research Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital

Vassiliki Karantza (2004-2008) 
Executive Director, Clinical Research Oncology, Merck

Devi Mukherjee (2004-2005)
Associate Director, Scientific Communications, Oncology, Bayer

Wilberto Nieves-Neira (2002-2009)
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Gynecologic Oncology), Feinberg School of Medicine

Kurt Degenhardt (1995-2007)
Associate Professor, Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine

Tingting Tan (2000-2005)
Physician – Internal Medicine, Hematology, and Medical Oncology, Los Angeles Hematology/Oncology Medical Group

Diana Anderson (2004-2005)
Scientist, Illumina

Edward Licitra (2003-2004)
Oncologist, Central Jersey Regional Cancer Care Associates

Deirdre Nelson (1999-2004)
Research Specialist, SUNY

Denise Perez (1996-2003)
Postdoc, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Alan Anschel (2001-2002)
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

Holly Henry (1999-2002)
Chief Medical Officer, Klick

Andrea Cuconati (1997-2002)
Director, Virology, Arbutus Biopharma Corporation

Jeonghoon Han (1994-1999)
Regional Medical Affairs Lead for Oncology & Hematology in JAPAC, Amgen Asia Holding Limited

Rajesh Naik (1998-1999)
Chief Scientist, Air Force Research Laboratory

Arun Gaur (1997-1999)
Executive Director and Head, Global Quality Control, Small Molecules, Biologics and Gene Therapy, Amicus Therapeutics

Peter Sabbatini (1990-1997)
Senior Research Investigator II, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Shiun-Kwei Chiou (1993-1997)
Adjunct Professor, National University, Principal Scientist at Department of Veterans Affairs

Gary Kasof (1995-1998)
Senior Group Leader, Development, Cell Signaling Technology

Nishant Agrawal (1995-1997)
Professor of Surgery, Director, Head and Neck Surgical Oncology, University of Chicago

Huey-Jen Lin (1993-1995)
Chair and Associate Professor, University of Delaware

Lakshmi Goyal (Rao) (1991-1996)
Publishing Director, Cell Press/Elsevier

Philippe Verwaerde (1990-1993)
President, CEO, and CSO, Alzprotect

Michael Debbas (1990-1992)
Scientist, Amgen, Inc.

image that says give now and support cancer research with link to giving page





Robert Wood Johnson Barnabas Health logo with link to Partners page





ScreenNJ logo with link to website






Big Ten Cancer Research Consortium





Rutgers Health