White Laboratory - People

 

Eileen White

 

Eileen White
Associate Director for Basic Science
Rutgers, Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Distinguished Professor, Molecular Biology and
    Biochemistry
eileenpwhite@gmail.com  
epwhite@cinj.rutgers.edu

Anne Strohecker

 

Anne Strohecker
Postdoctoral Fellow
stroheam@cinj.rutgers.edu

Shilpy Joshi

 

Shilpy Joshi
Postdoctoral Fellow
joshis1@cinj.rutgers.edu

Jessie Guo

 

Yanxiang (Jessie) Guo
Assistant Research Professor
yanxiang@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Gizem Karsli-Uzunbas

 

Gizem Karsli-Uzunbas
Graduate Assistant
karsligi@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Sandy Price

 

Sandy Price
Research Teaching Specialist III
pricesa@cinj.rutgers.edu

Xiaoqi Xie

 

Xiaoqi Xie
Research Associate II
xiex2@cinj.rutgers.edu

Urmila Santanam

 


Urmila Santanam
Research Associate II
santanur@cinj.rutgers.edu

Yang Yang

 

Yang Yang
Graduate Assistant
Yangy2@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Tim Ganapolsky

 

Tim Ganapolsky 
Undergraduate Student
tim.ganapolsky@rutgers.edu

Sirui Ma

 

Sirui Ma
Undergraduate Student
Sirui.ma21@rutgers.edu

Ramasamy Muthuraman

 


Ramasamy Muthuraman
Undergraduate Student
Ramasamy.muthuraman@rutgers.edu