Skip to main content
 CHANGE IN VISITATION GUIDELINES: Please read before visiting Rutgers Cancer Institute.

Researcher Directory

Debra L. Laskin, PhD

Full Member, Cancer Metabolism and Immunology

Member since 1996

Academic Appointment

Distinguished Professor and Roy A. Bowers Endowed Chair
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey


  • Director of Flow Cytometry / Cell Sorting Shared Resource


Research Interests

  • Macrophages
  • Inflammation
  • Inflammatory mechanisms of tissue injury
  • Biochemical and molecular mechanisms of macrophage activation and signaling

Selected Publications

The content for the Researcher Directory is maintained by Gina Londino-Greenberg (